Operating Dates

2021-2022 Operating Dates & Closures

2021 Dates

Expected reopening:
Friday 5th November

Last day of classes:
Sunday 19th December

2022 Dates

Classes resume:
Monday 17th January

Last day of classes:
Sunday 18th December

Public Holiday Closures:
Australia Day – Wednesday 26th January
Labour Day – Monday 14th March
Easter Weekend – Friday 15th-Monday 18th April
Anzac Day – Monday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 13th June
AFL Grand Final – Friday 30th September (TBC)
Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 1st November